Welcome to the Air Sickness Bag Virtual Museum!

Museum currently exhibits 2927 unique bags.

Curator: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Jon Barnes · Email: joncore@aol.com · Country: United States · Collector
Jordan Hare · Email: q43442003advertise@hotmail.com · Country: United Kingdom · Collector
Joshua Apfell · Email: joshito@cs.washington.edu · Country: United States · Collector
Juan DeMarco · Email: demarco1971@gmail.com · Country: Argentina · Collector
Jürgen Altmann · Email: juergen.altmann@vr-web.de · Country: Germany · Collector
Jürgen Klein · Email: juergen-klein@t-online.de · Country: Germany · Collector
Justin Kozak · Email: three3eleven11@hotmail.com · Country: Canada · Collector
Kanako Ogawa · Email: kanako.ogawa@airsicknessbags.jp · Country: Japan · Collector
Ken Melville · Email: Maximell@aol.com · Collector
Ken Pugh · Email: kpugh@uniserve.com · Country: Canada · Collector
Kenneth Costilow · Email: k-costilow@ti.com · Country: United States · Collector
Kevin Goolaerts · Email: Kevin [goolaerts@hotmail.com] · Country: Belgium · Collector
Kevin Luzader · Email: keluzader@wmconnect.com · Country: United States · Collector
Kevin Beets · Email: kevinbeets@live.nl · Country: Netherlands · Collector
Kim Caner · Email: kimbers892@aol.com · Country: United States · Collector
Kim Frankhouser · Email: davidfrankhouser@bellsouth.net · Country: United States · Collector
Kim Miller · Email: tallguy@magiccablepc.com · Country: United States · Collector
Kim Decker · Email: kdecker3@gmail.com · Country: United States · Collector
Kimberly Lorin · Email: kimberly_lorin@hotmail.com · Country: Hong Kong · Collector
Knut Wegers · Email: ALCoaster@aol.com · Country: Germany · Collector