Welcome to the Air Sickness Bag Virtual Museum!

Museum currently exhibits 2878 unique bags.

Curator: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Maria Prieto · Email: mdolores.prieto@terra.com · Country: Spain · Collector
Mark Butler · Email: laposada@bellsouth.net · Country: United States · Collector
Martin Zeil · Email: Zeilclan@12move.de · Country: Germany · Collector
Matthias Koch · Email: Matthias.Koch1@volkswagen.de · Country: Germany · Collector
Max Sammet · Email: Max.Sammet@gmx.de · Country: Germany · Collector
Michael Cooper · Email: cooper@sims.berkeley.edu · Country: United States · Collector
Michael Jordan · Email: MichaelJordan@Cogentrix.com · Collector
Mike Ismert · Email: izzy@mit.edu · Country: United States · Collector
Mike Kepuraitis · Email: mlkep@attbi.com · Country: United States · Collector
Milos Kubista · Email: spse@PilsEdu.CZ · Country: Czech Republic · Collector
Nathalie Oorschot · Email: jeroen.nathalie@wanadoo.nl · Country: Netherlands · Collector
Nico Hoffman · Email: nico.hofmann@gmx.de · Collector
Nico Snels · Email: nsnels@planet.nl · Country: Netherlands · Collector
Nicodemus Tan · Email: dragonball_n@yahoo.com · Country: Singapore · Collector
Nicola Carmignani · Email: n.carmignani@gmail.com · Country: Italy · Collector
Nicola Ottolini · Email: twa1978@hotmail.com · Country: Italy · Collector
Nicolas Martin · Email: Nicolas.Martin@lewissilkin.com · Country: United Kingdom · Collector
Niek Vermeulen · Email: LYNTERNET@HOTMAIL.COM · Country: Netherlands · Collector
Oliver Conradi · Email: OConradi@aol.com · Country: Germany · Collector
Oliver Spicer · Email: oliver_spicer@btinternet.com · Collector