Welcome to the Air Sickness Bag Virtual Museum!

Museum currently exhibits 2921 unique bags.

Curator: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Oliver Spicer · Email: oliver_spicer@btinternet.com · Collector
Oswyn Alvares · Email: goq8_to@hotmail.com · Country: Canada · Collector
Pam Cote · Email: moonbeam@conknet.com · Country: United States · Collector
Pat Van Horne · Email: PVanHorne@uswa.ca · Country: Canada · Collector
Paul Goncalves · Email: ur4no@yahoo.com · Country: Venezuela · Collector
Paul Hager · Email: p.hager@hotmail.com · Country: Austria · Collector
Paul Kramer · Email: Paul-Michael.Kraemer@eurocopter.com · Country: Germany · Collector
Paul Mundy · Email: paulmundy@netcologne.de · Country: Germany · Collector
Peter Ingvarsson · Email: peter.ingvarsson@hem-pc.bip.net · Collector
Peter Brown · Email: peter@thebrownpartners.com · Country: United States · Collector
Petr Mack · Email: petr.mack@seznam.cz · Country: Czech Republic · Collector
Petr Manda · Email: manda75@seznam.cz · Country: Czech Republic · Collector
Philip Fox · Email: philip.fox2@btopenworld.com · Country: United Kingdom · Collector
Pozzie Marino · Email: mp@lerum.mail.telia.com · Collector
Rafael Despradel · Email: rdespradel@hotmail.com · Country: Dominican Republic · Collector
Rainer Schwartz · Email: schwartz.pk7@gmx.de · Country: Germany · Collector
Ralph Riffenburgh · Country: United States · Collector
Raphaël Cesario · Email: vcesario@waika9.com · Country: France · Collector
Rasmus Sørensen · Email: rasbe@post11.tele.dk · Country: Denmark · Collector
Reid Trummel · Email: Sebring1955@yahoo.com · Collector