Welcome to the Air Sickness Bag Virtual Museum!

Museum currently exhibits 2861 unique bags.

Curator: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Collection of: Leszek Szalapak · Email: szalapaki@poczta.fm · Country: Poland · Collector, Swapper
Collection of: Walter Brinker · Email: 100302.3053@compuserve.com · Country: Germany · Collector, Donor
Collection of: Steve Silberberg · Email: curator@airsicknessbags.com · Country: United States · Collector
Collection of: Takeshi Muto · Email: muto@d1.cssw.nes.nec.co.jp · Country: Japan · Collector
Collection of: Petr Manda · Email: manda75@seznam.cz · Country: Czech Republic · Collector, Swapper
Collection of: Paul Mundy · Email: paulmundy@netcologne.de · Country: Germany · Collector
Collection of: Ulrik Christensen · Email: ulcmar@hotmail.com · Country: Denmark · Collector, Swapper
Collection of: Jürgen Klein · Email: juergen-klein@t-online.de · Country: Germany · Collector, Swapper
Collection of: Ed Sluimer · Email: esluimer@xs4all.nl · Country: Netherlands · Collector
Collection of: Toshiaki Anan · Email: ommanipadmehung06@yahoo.co.jp · Country: Japan · Collector, Swapper
Collection of: Fredy Thürig · Email: fredy@thuerig.ch · Country: Switzerland · Collector, Swapper
Collection of: Chris Hays · Email: c.hays@hotmail.com · Country: United Kingdom · Collector, Swapper
Collection of: Alan Howlett · Email: contact@bagland.de · Country: Germany · Collector, Donor, Swapper
Collection of: Gilles Beger · Email: gillesbeger@hotmail.com · Country: France · Collector, Swapper
Collection of: Marc de Kort · Email: marc.dekort@yahoo.com · Country: Belgium · Collector
Collection of: Billeh Nickerson · Email: billeh@telus.net · Collector
Collection of: Larry Nadon · Email: lnadon@mindspring.com · Country: United States · Collector
Collection of: Ernest Cox · Email: XOCPE2@aol.com · Country: United States · Collector
Collection of: Federico Mandrile · Email: federicomandrile@gmail.com · Country: Italy · Collector
Collection of: Jakrin Areesorn · Email: jakkiez@hotmail.com · Country: Thailand · Collector