Welcome to the Air Sickness Bag Virtual Museum!

Museum currently exhibits 2878 unique bags.

Curator: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Agatha · Email: gigatri@hotmail.com · Country: United States · Collector
Agatha Tauber · Email: gigatri@hotmail.com · Country: United States · Collector
Aidan Stradling · Email: hq1sickbag@yahoo.co.uk · Country: United Kingdom · Collector
AJ Jacobs · Email: aj.jacobs@me.com · Country: United States · Collector
Alain Cellier · Email: beber.omalay@free.fr · Country: France · Collector
Alan Howlett · Email: contact@bagland.de · Country: Germany · Collector
Alice Munks · Email: sophie.chell@tesco.net · Country: United Kingdom · Collector
Allyson Klein · Email: allysonsta@onebox.com · Collector
Amy Sprankle · Email: asprankle@footlocker.com · Country: United States · Collector
Andrew Angel · Email: aa02138@gmail.com · Country: United States · Collector
Andy Klee · Email: andyklee@ibm.net · Collector
Andy Morris · Email: acmorris@madasafish.com · Country: United Kingdom · Collector
Andy Turpin · Email: andy.turpin@ntlworld.com · Country: United Kingdom · Collector
Andy Smith · Email: pro_pave@hotmail.co.uk · Country: United Kingdom · Collector
Anna Dubois · Email: adubois@csusm.edu · Country: United States · Collector
Annie Chen · Email: ducky2k@usa.net · Collector
Anouk Probst · Email: anouk.probst@laposte.net · Country: Luxembourg · Collector
Anthony Sullivan · Email: Anthony_Sullivan_402@hotmail.com · Country: United States · Collector
Arnaud Michel · Email: chepair@free.fr · Country: France · Collector
Arnaud Gaillard · Email: arnaudgaillard@free.fr · Country: France · Collector