Welcome to the Air Sickness Bag Virtual Museum!

Museum currently exhibits 2878 unique bags.

Curator: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Kurt Scheinpflug · Email: kscheinp@guidant.com · Collector
Kyoko Tomioka · Email: saguaro_cactus_jp@yahoo.co.jp · Country: Japan · Collector
L. Labe · Email: ljay1@earthlink.net · Collector
Larry Nadon · Email: lnadon@mindspring.com · Country: United States · Collector
Larry Silverberg · Email: larry@larry.ca · Collector
Laura McLean · Email: Greenhotstuff@aol.com · Country: United States · Collector
Laura Thomas · Email: lthomas007@hotmail.com · Country: United Kingdom · Collector
LeighAnne McQuarrie · Email: lamq@windowware.com · Collector
Len Naeger · Email: lenbetsyboo@charter.net · Country: United States · Collector
Leszek Szalapak · Email: szalapaki@poczta.fm · Country: Poland · Collector
Lisa Philpotts · Collector
Lisa Sinclair · Email: miss_lisa_s@hotmail.com.uk · Country: United Kingdom · Collector
LJ Cook · Email: wilwakenbake@comcast.net · Country: United States · Collector
Luca Venturini · Email: luca.venturini@controlfida.com · Collector
Luca Preziosa · Email: lpreziosa@hotmail.com · Country: Italy · Collector
Lucile Lacoste · Email: lucile.lacoste@gmail.com · Country: France · Collector
Luis · Email: tuercasuelta08@yahoo.com · Country: Colombia · Collector
Manfred Kleber · Email: Flugreisen-Kleber@t-online.de · Country: Germany · Collector
Marc de Kort · Email: marc.dekort@yahoo.com · Country: Belgium · Collector
Marcel Welsch · Email: mwelsch1@ford.com · Country: Germany · Collector