Welcome to the Air Sickness Bag Virtual Museum!

Museum currently exhibits 2912 unique bags.

Curator: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Frank Wentzell · Email: frank0509@aol.com · Country: Germany · Collector
Frederic Courtay · Email: fredcourtay@yahoo.co.uk · Country: Belgium · Collector
Frederik Witte · Email: Frederik.Witte@t-online.de · Country: Germany · Collector
Fredy Thürig · Email: fredy@thuerig.ch · Country: Switzerland · Collector
Fulvio Dossena · Email: nerazzurro@email.it · Country: Italy · Collector
Georg Jablonowski · Email: brechreiz@kotztueten-museum.de · Country: Germany · Collector
Gerd Clemens · Email: gerd.clemens@online.de · Country: Germany · Collector
Gerd Otto-Rieke · Email: otto-rieke@t-online.de · Country: Germany · Collector
Gerhard Lang · Email: gerhard.lang.lauda@gmx.de · Country: Germany · Collector
Gilles Beger · Email: gillesbeger@hotmail.com · Country: France · Collector
Giovanni Tambini · Email: tambax@provincia.ra.it · Country: Italy · Collector
Giraud Arno · Email: giraud.arno@free.fr · Country: France · Collector
Glyn Carre · Email: carre@itl.net · Collector
Gottie · Email: b8531028@theatre.nia.edu.tw · Collector
Graham Curran · Email: curator@vomitorium.co.uk · Country: United Kingdom · Collector
Greg Johnson · Country: United States · Collector
Gregory Anthon · Email: greganthon@mindspring.com · Collector
Guido Flohr · Email: guido@imperia.net · Collector
Haagen Guttu · Email: Haagen.Guttu@nrk.no · Country: Norway · Collector
Harry Parker · Email: hparker@mrdi.com · Collector