Welcome to the Air Sickness Bag Virtual Museum!

Museum currently exhibits 2927 unique bags.

Curator: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Artur Garriga · Email: industrial@rigaplast.com · Country: Spain · Collector
Barry Day · Email: barry.day@btinternet.com · Country: United Kingdom · Collector
Bedford McIntosh · Email: bmcintosh@hmcadm.admin.hmc.edu · Collector
Ben Guttery · Email: benguttery@cs.com · Country: United States · Collector
Bernt Gunnemyr · Email: u15500034#m1.155.telia.com@oxpc12 · Collector
Betty Wighton · Email: bwighton@lmusd.org · Country: United States · Collector
Bill Clark · Email: clarkb@netvision.net.il · Country: Israel · Collector
Bill Coleman · Email: Bill.Coleman@pfizer.com · Country: United States · Collector
Bill Penrose · Email: ix1624@interaccess.com · Collector
Billeh Nickerson · Email: billeh@telus.net · Collector
Bjørn Christian Tørrissen · Email: bct@pvv.ntnu.no · Country: Norway · Collector
Bob Grove · Email: rg2493@yahoo.com · Country: United States · Collector
Brian Palan · Email: bpalan@half.com · Country: United States · Collector
Brian Veal · Email: brduo@worldnet.att.net · Country: United States · Collector
Bruce Kelly · Email: abkelly@alaska.net · Country: United States · Collector
Caryn L · Country: United States · Collector
Cedrick Gauthier-Lacognata · Email: mail@cidricu.it · Country: Italy · Collector
Charles Sant · Email: gnarly@sant.demon.co.uk · Country: United Kingdom · Collector
Charlotte Batten · Email: charlotte.batten@suht.swest.nhs.uk · Country: United Kingdom · Collector
Charlotte Irwin · Email: stirwin@dna1.dnet.co.uk · Collector