Welcome to the Air Sickness Bag Virtual Museum!

Museum currently exhibits 2927 unique bags.

Curator: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Chen Yinghao · Email: yinghao2805@yahoo.com · Country: Singapore · Collector
Chris Antoniades · Email: chanloch@hotmail.com · Country: Cyprus · Collector
Chris Dahl · Email: nato762@feist.com · Country: United States · Collector
Chris Hays · Email: c.hays@hotmail.com · Country: United Kingdom · Collector
Chris Hughes · Email: chhughes@fcb.com · Country: Australia · Collector
Chris Thurling · Email: christhurling@msn.com · Country: United Kingdom · Collector
Christian Annyas · Email: zout_@hotmail.com · Country: Netherlands · Collector
Christian Kamhaug · Email: ChristianHansen.Kamhaug@nor.no · Country: Norway · Collector
Christian Lang · Email: lang@noellcranesystems.com · Country: Germany · Collector
Christoph Hager · Email: hager@m.ISAR.de · Collector
Christoph Vogel · Email: christoph.vogel@pronatura.ch · Country: Switzerland · Collector
Christopher Dawson · Email: C.Dawson@btinternet.com · Country: United Kingdom · Collector
Colin van Zantvoort · Email: a.vanzantvoort@chello.nl · Country: Netherlands · Collector
Craig Haffner · Email: pskcrh@erols.com · Collector
Daniel Kahleyss · Email: kahleyss@rummelplatz.uni-mannheim.de · Country: Germany · Collector
Danielle Mullin · Email: daniellem@ovc-ltd.com · Country: United States · Collector
Darcy Foreman · Country: United States · Collector
David Given · Country: New Zealand · Collector
David Harris · Email: harrisd@vcss.k12.ca.us · Country: United States · Collector
David O'Brien · Email: obriend@InfoAve.Net · Country: United States · Collector