Welcome to the Air Sickness Bag Virtual Museum!

Museum currently exhibits 2921 unique bags.

Curator: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

David Raffa · Email: draffa@catalyst-law.com · Collector
David Sheldon · Email: michael.sheldon@verizon.net · Country: United States · Collector
David Shomper · Country: United States · Collector
Dean Eckert · Country: United States · Collector
Debbie Hunter · Email: fatpigletuk@yahoo.co.uk · Country: United Kingdom · Collector
Denir Camargo · Email: manchecard@cebinet.com.br · Country: Brazil · Collector
Derrick Harrison · Email: rharrison48@blueyonder.co.uk · Country: Scotland · Collector
Dominique Ng · Email: b747400@hotmail.com · Collector
Dr. Al Halls · Country: United States · Collector
Ed Sluimer · Email: esluimer@xs4all.nl · Country: Netherlands · Collector
Edward Hibbs · Email: edhibbs@multipro.com · Collector
Edward MacMahon · Email: 100631.100@compuserve.com · Collector
Eero Kouvalainen · Email: eero.kouvalainen@oulu.fi · Country: Finland · Collector
Eric Van Amerom · Email: eric.van.amerom@hotmail.com · Country: Netherlands · Collector
Ernest Cox · Email: XOCPE2@aol.com · Country: United States · Collector
Fausto Labruto · Email: gaflab@tin.it · Country: Italy · Collector
Federico Mandrile · Email: federicomandrile@gmail.com · Country: Italy · Collector
fmd · Country: Italy · Collector
François Stock · Email: stock340ebay@hotmail.com · Country: Belgium · Collector
Frank Schori · Email: frank.schori@besonet.ch · Country: Switzerland · Collector