Welcome to the Air Sickness Bag Virtual Museum!

Museum currently exhibits 2921 unique bags.

Curator: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Reiner Schulz · Email: Schulz-Surkamp@t-online.de · Country: Germany · Collector
Riccardo Bogino · Email: rcrbgnto@gmail.com · Country: Italy · Collector
Rich Thorngren · Email: Thorngren@aol.com · Collector
Richard Adams · Email: Richard.Adams@amlin.co.uk · Country: United Kingdom · Collector
Richard Baum · Email: reb@xyzzy.com · Country: United States · Collector
Richard Glueck · Email: glueck@maine.edu · Country: United States · Collector
Rick Sweeney · Email: rick680@pacbell.net · Collector
Rob Wineck · Email: green@magi.com · Collector
Robert Abrahams · Email: Robert.Abrahams@unctad.org · Collector
Robert Galano · Email: ebox1@bellsouth.net · Country: United States · Collector
Robert Masumura · Country: United Kingdom · Collector
Robert Ogburn · Email: robertogburn@jhu.edu · Country: United States · Collector
Roger MacRae · Email: rmacrae@btinternet.com · Country: United Kingdom · Collector
Rolf Thalmann · Email: rolf-thalmann@t-online.de · Country: Germany · Collector
Ron Jones · Email: rjones4@san.rr.com · Collector
Rune Tapper · Email: rune@tapper.com · Country: Sweden · Collector
Russell Buckley · Email: Russ@safety99.freeserve.co.uk · Country: United Kingdom · Collector
Sally Randall · Email: sallyr@micro-p.com · Country: United Kingdom · Collector
Sam Green · Email: ngreen@inter.net.il · Country: Israel · Collector
Sam O'Dell · Email: sosh@lineone.net · Collector