Welcome to the Air Sickness Bag Virtual Museum!

Museum currently exhibits 2912 unique bags.

Curator: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Collection of: Cedrick Gauthier-Lacognata · Email: mail@cidricu.it · Country: Italy · Collector, Swapper
Collection of: Reiner Schulz · Email: Schulz-Surkamp@t-online.de · Country: Germany · Collector, Donor, Swapper
Collection of: Daniel Kahleyss · Email: kahleyss@rummelplatz.uni-mannheim.de · Country: Germany · Collector
Collection of: David Shomper · Country: United States · Collector, Donor, Swapper
Collection of: Oz Dean · Email: oz@forcefeedswede.com · Country: Sweden
Collection of: fmd · Country: Italy · Collector
Collection of: Frank Wentzell · Email: frank0509@aol.com · Country: Germany · Collector
Collection of: Frederic Courtay · Email: fredcourtay@yahoo.co.uk · Country: Belgium · Collector, Swapper
Collection of: Charles Sant · Email: gnarly@sant.demon.co.uk · Country: United Kingdom · Collector
Collection of: Thorsten Hecht · Email: baghecht@gmx.de · Country: Germany · Collector, Swapper
Collection of: Thomas Goetz · Email: info@airsicknessbags.dk · Country: Denmark · Collector, Swapper
Collection of: Luca Preziosa · Email: lpreziosa@hotmail.com · Country: Italy · Collector
Collection of: Christian Annyas · Email: zout_@hotmail.com · Country: Netherlands · Collector, Swapper
Collection of: Georg Jablonowski · Email: brechreiz@kotztueten-museum.de · Country: Germany · Collector
Collection of: Yonatan Mevorach · Email: yonatan_m@bigfoot.com · Collector, Swapper
Collection of: Bruce Kelly · Email: abkelly@alaska.net · Country: United States · Collector, Donor, Swapper
Collection of: Martin Zeil · Email: Zeilclan@12move.de · Country: Germany · Collector
Collection of: Rolf Thalmann · Email: rolf-thalmann@t-online.de · Country: Germany · Collector
Collection of: Kyoko Tomioka · Email: saguaro_cactus_jp@yahoo.co.jp · Country: Japan · Collector
Collection of: Nicola Carmignani · Email: n.carmignani@gmail.com · Country: Italy · Collector