Welcome to the Air Sickness Bag Virtual Museum!

Museum currently exhibits 3132 unique bags.

Curator: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Collection of: Bruce Kelly · Email: abkelly@alaska.net · Country: United States · Collector, Donor, Swapper
Collection of: Rolf Thalmann · Email: rolf-thalmann@t-online.de · Country: Germany · Collector
Collection of: Nicola Carmignani · Email: n.carmignani@gmail.com · Country: Italy · Collector
Collection of: Michael Cooper · Email: cooper@sims.berkeley.edu · Country: United States · Collector
Collection of: Rune Tapper · Email: rune@tapper.com · Country: Sweden · Collector, Swapper
Collection of: Rainer Schwartz · Email: schwartz.pk7@gmx.de · Country: Germany · Collector
Collection of: Wolfgang Franken · Email: WoFranken@aol.com · Country: Germany · Collector
Collection of: Eero Kouvalainen · Email: eero.kouvalainen@oulu.fi · Country: Finland · Collector
Collection of: Reiner Schulz · Email: Schulz-Surkamp@t-online.de · Country: Germany · Collector, Donor, Swapper
Collection of: Janusz Tichoniuk · Email: ydv@wp.pl · Country: Poland · Collector, Swapper
Collection of: Artur Garriga · Email: industrial@rigaplast.com · Country: Spain · Collector, Donor