Welcome to the Air Sickness Bag Virtual Museum!

Museum currently exhibits 2878 unique bags.

Curator: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Thorsten Hecht · Email: baghecht@gmx.de · Country: Germany · Collector
Tia Hollyer · Collector
Tom de Kort · Email: tom.dekort@pandora.be · Country: Belgium · Collector
Tom Miller · Email: hcs1@frontiernet.net · Collector
Toshiaki Anan · Email: ommanipadmehung06@yahoo.co.jp · Country: Japan · Collector
Tova Berkley · Email: tgberkley@hotmail.com · Collector
Ulrik Christensen · Email: ulcmar@hotmail.com · Country: Denmark · Collector
Val Edwards · Email: val.bob.drew@worldnet.att.net · Collector
Valtteri Mujunen · Email: v.mujunen@kolumbus.fi · Collector
Vidas Vekerotas · Email: vidas.vekerotas@gmail.com · Country: Lithuania · Collector
Wade Thorp · Email: wade.thorp@mbna.com · Country: United States · Collector
Wallace Jardine · Email: mcjardine@telus.net · Country: Canada · Collector
Walter Brinker · Email: 100302.3053@compuserve.com · Country: Germany · Collector
Will Richards · Email: misunderst00d_0ne@yahoo.com · Country: United States · Collector
Wolfgang Franken · Email: WoFranken@aol.com · Country: Germany · Collector
Wolfgang Lüthje · Email: wolfgang.luethje@t-online.de · Country: Germany · Collector
Xusheng Chen · Email: 306119314@qq.com · Country: China · Collector
Yinghao Chen · Email: yinghao2805@yahoo.com · Country: Singapore · Collector
Yonatan Mevorach · Email: yonatan_m@bigfoot.com · Collector
Zarko Koneski · Email: zarkok@isc.org.mk · Country: Macedonia · Collector