Welcome to the Air Sickness Bag Virtual Museum!

Museum currently exhibits 2861 unique bags.

Curator: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Collection of: Max Sammet · Email: Max.Sammet@gmx.de · Country: Germany · Collector
Collection of: Michael Cooper · Email: cooper@sims.berkeley.edu · Country: United States · Collector
Collection of: Mike Ismert · Email: izzy@mit.edu · Country: United States · Collector
Collection of: Nicola Ottolini · Email: twa1978@hotmail.com · Country: Italy · Collector, Swapper
Collection of: Petr Mack · Email: petr.mack@seznam.cz · Country: Czech Republic · Collector
Collection of: Jan Tomasek · Email: tomasek.honza@seznam.cz · Country: Czech Republic · Collector, Swapper
Collection of: Rasmus Sørensen · Email: rasbe@post11.tele.dk · Country: Denmark · Collector
Collection of: Rune Tapper · Email: rune@tapper.com · Country: Sweden · Collector, Swapper
Collection of: Sam Green · Email: ngreen@inter.net.il · Country: Israel · Collector
Collection of: Aidan Stradling · Email: hq1sickbag@yahoo.co.uk · Country: United Kingdom · Collector, Swapper, Seller
Collection of: Rainer Schwartz · Email: schwartz.pk7@gmx.de · Country: Germany · Collector
Collection of: Wolfgang Franken · Email: WoFranken@aol.com · Country: Germany · Collector
Collection of: Stephen James · Email: stephenjames84@hotmail.com · Collector, Swapper
Collection of: Eero Kouvalainen · Email: eero.kouvalainen@oulu.fi · Country: Finland · Collector
Collection of: Tom de Kort · Email: tom.dekort@pandora.be · Country: Belgium · Collector
Collection of: Graham Curran · Email: curator@vomitorium.co.uk · Country: United Kingdom · Collector
Collection of: Janusz Tichoniuk · Email: ydv@wp.pl · Country: Poland · Collector, Swapper
Collection of: Artur Garriga · Email: industrial@rigaplast.com · Country: Spain · Collector, Donor
Collection of: Frederik Witte · Email: Frederik.Witte@t-online.de · Country: Germany · Collector, Donor, Swapper
Collection of: Christopher Wren · Email: chris@drwren.com · Country: United States · Donor